A metropolis that counts... a lot!

If your business contributes to the attractiveness of the region, hellolille offers you a shared brand code, a tool to symbolize rallying and unity, the region's banner, to speak with a single voice.

Whether you're a native inhabitant of Lille or a Lillois at heart, whether you live in the metropolis or are an expatriate living all over the world, become a hellolille ambassador and help the Lille metropolis shine in France and abroad.

The number 1 consumer market

in Europe.

80 company headquarters

of more than 500 employees.

1st concentration

of international headquarters.

350 companies

with more than 2,000 employees

4th industrial region

from France.

280,157 M2 of office space

marketed (2018 figures)

2nd university pole

French

532 million invested

in 2018 in professional real estate

115,000 students

66,026 companies

7 sites of excellence
to go higher and higher, further and further.

EuraTechnologies, Eurasanté, Euralille, Haute Borne, Plaine Images, CETI, Euralimentaire... Behind these names lies an unprecedented concentration of talent, jobs and ambition. In these start-up incubators are growing the cutting-edge companies that will carry the region's colors in the future. The metropolis has also been awarded the French Tech label, an important recognition of its unwavering commitment to the digital, healthcare, technical materials and innovative textiles sectors.

Training: the real thing wealth of the territory.

The Lille metropolis is above all a student city! With 115,000 students, more than 30 Grandes Ecoles and 70 research laboratories, it has an international vocation and high ambitions. The goal: to become one of the top 50 European universities in less than 10 years. This ambition is supported by innovative teaching methods and a real logic of excellence.

Welcome to Lille!

You're moving to Lille. Welcome! With the newcomer's guide, prepare your installation by getting all the advice and useful addresses to find accommodation, be accompanied in your installation and discover the activities and associative life of the metropolis. This guide also gives you valuable information on how to find a crèche, an international school or anything else that can help make your settlement the start of a great adventure! Download the Newcomers' Guide for free!

Shopping Basket

Une métropole qui compte… Beaucoup !

Vous participez par votre activité à l’attractivité du territoire ? hellolille vous propose un code de marque partagé, un outil symbole de ralliement et d’unité, étendard du territoire, pour parler d’une seule voix.

Lillois d’origine ou de cœur, habitant la métropole ou expatrié partout dans le monde, devenez ambassadeur hellolille pour faire rayonner la métropole Lilloise en France et à l’international.

1er bassin de consommation

en Europe.

80 sièges d’entreprises

de + de 5000 salariés.

1ère concentration

de sièges sociaux internationaux.

350 entreprises

de plus de 2.000 salariés

4ème région industrielle

de France.

280.157 M2 de bureaux

commercialisés (chiffres 2018)

2ème pôle universitaire

de France

532.M€ investis

en 2018 dans l’immobilier professionnel

115 000 étudiants

66 026 entreprises

7 sites d’excellence
pour aller toujours plus haut, plus loin.

EuraTechnologies, Eurasanté, Euralille, la Haute Borne, la Plaine Images, le CETI, Euroalimentaire… Derrière ces noms se trouvent une concentration inédite de talents, d’emplois et d’ambitions. Dans ces incubateurs de Start Up grandissent les entreprises de pointe qui porteront demain les couleurs de la région. La métropole a d’ailleurs été labelisée French Tech, reconnaissance importante d’un engagement sans faille dans les métiers du numériques, de la santé, des matériaux techniques et des textiles innovants.

Formation : la vraie richesse du territoire.

La métropole de Lille est avant tout étudiante ! Avec 115.000 étudiants, plus de 30 grandes écoles et 70 laboratoires de recherche, elle se donne une vocation internationale et des ambitions élevées. Le but : se hisser dans le top 50 des universités européennes dans moins de 10 ans. Une ambition soutenue par des méthodes pédagogiques innovantes et une véritable logique d’excellence.

Bienvenue à Lille !

Vous vous installez à Lille. Bienvenue ! Avec le guide des nouveaux arrivants, préparez votre installation en obtenant tous les conseils et les adresses utiles pour trouver un logement, être accompagné dans votre installation et découvrir les activités et la vie associative de la métropole. Ce guide vous donne également des informations précieuses pour trouver une crèche, une école internationale ou tout ce qui peut aider à faire de votre installation le début d’une belle aventure ! Téléchargez gratuitement le Guide des Nouveaux Arrivants !

Shopping Basket